RUPES - Polish Sample Kit

Regular price $38.95
Sale price $38.95 Regular price $39.95
Save 3% NEW
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at 9400, rue John-Simons

Usually ready in 1 hour

RUPES - Polish Sample Kit

  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

The new DA Polisher Polish Sample Set contains four 125ml bottles of the most popular RUPES polishes from the DA System and UNO ranges. The Polish Sample Pack is designed to introduce our polishing compounds to those who may not have experienced the amazing performance of the latest high-performance formulas.

SET INCLUDES:

DA COARSE (1 bottle – 125 ml) – DA COARSE is ideal for users who want rapid removal of moderate to severe defects and a smooth user experience. Use with any of the RUPES DA Coarse pads for a solid cut and impressive finish on any type of painted surface.


DA FINE (1 Bottle – 125ml) – DA Fine Polishing Compound provides moderate defect removal as well as incredible finish quality on most paints. The formula has been optimized for easy cleaning and an optimized user experience with any of the DA system's yellow pads.

UNO PURE (1 bottle – 125 ml) – UNO PURE is an ultra-finishing varnish designed for very soft or haze-prone paints to create a show car finish, even on dark colors. Pair it with one of the RUPES White DA System pads and enjoy industry-leading finishing performance.

UNO PROTECT (1 bottle – 125 ml) – UNO PROTECT is an all-in-one polish and sealer that removes moderate defects and leaves a shiny, protected finish, in just one step. UNO PROTECT offers pad-dependent cut and finish, so pair it with any RUPES pad to meet your specific application.

RUPES - Polish Sample Kit (Ensemble de polis)

Prix régulier $38.95
Prix de vente $38.95 Prix régulier $39.95
Économisez 3% NOUVEAU
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ramassage disponible au 9400, rue John-Simons

Habituellement prête en 1 heure

RUPES - Polish Sample Kit (Ensemble de polis)

  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Ramassage disponible, habituellement prête en 1 heure

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

Le nouvel ensemble d'échantillons de polis pour polisseuses D-A contient quatre flacons de 125 ml des polis RUPES les plus populaires des gammes D-A System et UNO. Le pack d'échantillons de polis est conçu pour présenter nos composés de polissage à ceux qui n'ont peut-être pas expérimenté les performances étonnantes des dernières formules hautes performances.

L'ENSEMBLE COMPREND :

D-A COARSE (1 flacon – 125 ml) – D-A COARSE est idéal pour les utilisateurs qui souhaitent une élimination rapide des défauts modérés à graves et une expérience utilisateur fluide. À utiliser avec n'importe lequel des tampons RUPES D-A Coarse pour une coupe solide et une finition impressionnante sur tout type de surface peinte.


D-A FINE (1 flacon – 125 ml) – Le composé de polissage fin D-A offre une élimination modérée des défauts ainsi qu'une qualité de finition incroyable sur la plupart des peintures. La formule a été optimisée pour un nettoyage facile et une expérience utilisateur optimisée avec n'importe lequel des tampons jaunes du système D-A.

UNO PURE (1 flacon – 125 ml) – UNO PURE est un vernis ultra-finition conçu pour les peintures très douces ou sujettes au voile pour créer une finition de show car, même sur des couleurs foncées. Associez-le à l'un des tampons RUPES White D-A System et bénéficiez de performances de finition de pointe.

UNO PROTECT (1 flacon – 125 ml) – UNO PROTECT est un vernis et scellant tout-en-un qui élimine les défauts modérés et laisse une finition brillante et protégée, en une seule étape. UNO PROTECT offre une coupe et une finition dépendant du tampon, alors associez-le à n'importe quel tampon RUPES pour répondre à votre application spécifique.