MAXSHINE - M21 Pro 21mm/1000W Dual Action Polisher

Regular price $309.95
Sale price $309.95 Regular price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at 9400, rue John-Simons

Usually ready in 1 hour

MAXSHINE - M21 Pro 21mm/1000W Dual Action Polisher

  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

Features:

- Powerful Motor: The Maxshine 21mm-Orbit 1000W DA Polisher features improved motor efficiency, ensuring more power and torque on any surface. This results in an easier detailing process, while achieving a swirl- and scratch-free finish.

- Advanced Features: MaxShine has incorporated some unique features including a variable speed trigger with a lockout feature.

- Comfortable and Ergonomic Design: Rubberized hand and horn grips provide smooth, comfortable and repeatable results.

- Perfectly balanced: the perfect internal balance of the components makes polishing comfortable, with a minimum of vibrations. This ensures maximum power transfer to the surface, for unbeatable paint correction and guarantees superior polishing results. Built to Last: Everything from the large numbers on the electronic speed control dial to the haptic feedback it provides says this machine was built to perform year after year.

- Extra-long and durable power cable: A 4 meter (13 ft) power cable is installed for freedom of movement. The cable is also reinforced at the base of the machine to withstand all the abuse it's designed for.

Features:
Disc Size: 150mm, 6
Orbit size: 21 mm
Spindle Thread: 5/16"-24
6-speed variable dial
Idle speed: 2,200 to 5,000/min
Net weight – 2.3 kg (approx.)
Supplied with 150mm (6") backing plate, D-handle

Main characteristics:
Heavy duty 1000w motor
Robust 4 meter cable
U type handle hole
Soft switch trigger
Non-slip soft rubber coated handle
CNC machined counterweight
Switch Self-locking button
Quality NSK bearing inside

DOUBLE ACTION POLISHER 1000W M21 PRO

The Maxshine M21 Pro Dual Action Polisher is designed to make detailing safer and easier. The machine easily removes swirl marks and scratches, resulting in a perfect finish, every time. In addition, the machine is ideal for spreading sealants and waxes in an even layer for complete protection.

Maxshine M21 Pro 21mm/1000W Dual Action Polisher

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $299.95
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Caractéristiques:

- Moteur puissant : la polisseuse Maxshine 21mm-orbite 1000W DA offre une efficacité de moteur améliorée, garantissant plus de puissance et de couple sur n'importe quelle surface. Il en résulte un processus de détail plus facile, tout en obtenant une finition sans tourbillon ni rayure.

- Fonctionnalités avancées : MaxShine a intégré des fonctionnalités uniques, notamment une gâchette à vitesse variable avec une fonction de verrouillage.

- Conception confortable et ergonomique : les poignées caoutchoutées pour les mains et les cornes offrent des résultats lisses, confortables et reproductibles.

- Parfaitement équilibré : l'équilibre interne parfait des composants rend le polissage confortable, avec un minimum de vibrations. Cela garantit un transfert maximal de puissance à la surface, pour une correction de peinture imbattable et garantit des résultats de polissage supérieurs. Construit pour durer : Tout, des grands nombres du cadran de contrôle de vitesse électronique au retour haptique qu'il fournit, indique que cette machine a été conçue pour fonctionner année après année.

- Câble d'alimentation extra-long et durable : un câble d'alimentation de 4 mètres (13 pi) est installé pour une liberté de mouvement. Le câble est également renforcé à la base de la machine pour résister à tous les abus auxquels il est conçu.

Caractéristiques:
Taille du disque : 150 mm, 6 
Taille de l'orbite : 21 mm
Filetage de la broche : 5/16"-24
Numérotation variable à 6 vitesses
Vitesse à vide : 2 200 à 5 000/min
Poids net – 2,3 kg (environ)
Fourni avec une plaque d'appui de 150 mm (6 "), une poignée en D

Principales caractéristiques:
Moteur robuste 1000w
Câble robuste de 4 mètres
Trou de poignée de type U
Déclencheur de commutateur progressif
Poignée enduite de caoutchouc souple antidérapant
Contrepoids usiné CNC
Commutateur Bouton d'auto-verrouillage
Roulement NSK de qualité à l'intérieur

POLISSEUR DOUBLE ACTION 1000W M21 PRO

La polisseuse à double action Maxshine M21 Pro est conçue pour rendre les détails plus sûrs et plus faciles. La machine élimine facilement les marques de tourbillon et les rayures, ce qui permet d'obtenir une finition parfaite, à chaque fois. De plus, la machine est idéale pour étaler les mastics et les cires en une couche uniforme pour une protection complète.