MTM HYDRO - 3/8" Stainless Steel Twist Joint Coupler

Size
Regular price $19.95
Sale price $19.95 Regular price $0.00
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup currently unavailable at 9400, rue John-Simons

MTM HYDRO - 3/8" Stainless Steel Twist Joint Coupler

14MM STAINLESS
  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Pickup currently unavailable

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

MTM Hydro's M22 Twist Seal Coupler X QC fittings combine the best of the European market and the requirements of the American market in a single seal.

M22 fittings were developed as the original high pressure fittings for the European market where they are still used today. These M22 style fittings may not be fast but are now widely used in the residential market as a safe and secure way to provide a consistent method for attaching and detaching fittings. When paired with standard USA QC fittings, this reliable fitting is now faster than ever when replacing accessories.

When purchasing M22 fittings, the black part is considered the coupler. The exposed brass threads are considered the plug (see 24.0024 for reference) and are intended to thread into the black coupler.

Terminology may vary when referencing M22s among vendors. The MTM Hydro nomenclature refers to the black twist coupler part as "M22F" while the plugs are referred to as "M22M" followed by secondary end sizing as NPT or other variant of M22. MTM Hydro M22 construction materials are offered in stainless steel, brass and plated steel depending on the item. See image for clarification

MTM Hydro M22 fittings are all 14mm rods unless otherwise specified in the item description as 15mm. If the fitting is 15mm, we'll make sure you know!

MTM Hydro 14mm Twist Seal Coupler X 3/8" Stainless QC Plug

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $19.95
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.


MTM Hydro 14mm Twist Seal Coupler X 3/8" Stainless QC Plug

Les raccords M22 Twist Seal Coupler X QC de MTM Hydro réunissent le meilleur du marché européen et les exigences du marché américain en un seul joint.

Les raccords M22 ont été développés comme les raccords haute pression originaux pour le marché européen où ils sont encore utilisés aujourd'hui. Ces raccords de style M22 peuvent ne pas être rapides, mais sont maintenant largement utilisés sur le marché résidentiel comme moyen sûr et sécurisé de fournir une méthode cohérente pour fixer et détacher les raccords. Lorsqu'il est associé aux raccords QC standard aux États-Unis, ce raccord fiable est maintenant plus rapide que jamais lors du remplacement d'accessoires.

Lors de l'achat de raccords M22, la partie noire est considérée comme le coupleur. Les filetages en laiton exposés sont considérés comme le bouchon (voir 24.0024 pour référence) et sont destinés à se visser dans le coupleur noir.

La terminologie peut varier lors du référencement des M22 parmi les fournisseurs. La nomenclature MTM Hydro fait référence à la partie de coupleur à torsion noire comme "M22F" tandis que les bouchons sont appelés "M22M" suivi par le dimensionnement de l'extrémité secondaire comme NPT ou autre variante de M22. Les matériaux de fabrication MTM Hydro M22 sont offerts en acier inoxydable, en laiton et en acier plaqué selon l'article. Voir l'image pour clarification

Les raccords MTM Hydro M22 sont tous des tiges de 14 mm, sauf indication contraire dans la description de l'article comme 15 mm. Si le raccord est de 15 mm, nous nous assurerons que vous le savez!