MTM HYDRO - Stainless steel NPT female coupler

Style
Regular price $9.95
Sale price $9.95 Regular price $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at 9400, rue John-Simons

Usually ready in 1 hour

MTM HYDRO - Stainless steel NPT female coupler

1/4
  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

MTM Hydro's stainless steel couplers provide a quick and improved quality control system for your high pressure joints, perfect for quickly disconnecting hose lines, spray guns or any pressure washing accessory.

MTM Hydro has a range of premium stainless steel fittings that ensure our customers have a worry-free cleaning experience with anti-corrosion properties and ultra-reliable performance. They are usually found at all joints where high pressure fluid may need to be disconnected after use. Other areas such as spears, spikes and foam cannons are convenient places to install these QCs and with MTM Hydro's stringent quality control, you won't have to worry about falling logs, missing o-rings or clamps that do not fully engage.

Typically, MTM Hydro 3/8" fittings are normally found between the pump and the spray gun, where 3/8" tubing is commonly used. threads inside the fitting. See picture for reference

All MTM stainless steel fittings are National Thread (NPT), which means they have a male or female taper thread (depending on the model). When installing NPT fittings on another NPT thread, we recommend using 4-5 strips of Teflon tape wound clockwise or 2-3 drops of Loctite thread sealant.



Features


Style: Stainless Steel Locking Couplers

Sold individually

MTM Hydro femelle NPT - Coupleur rapide en acier inoxydable

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $9.95
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.


Les coupleurs en acier inoxydable de MTM Hydro offrent un système de contrôle qualité rapide et amélioré pour vos joints haute pression, parfaits pour déconnecter rapidement les conduites de tuyaux, les pistolets de pulvérisation ou tout accessoire de lavage sous pression.

 

MTM Hydro dispose d'une gamme de raccords en acier inoxydable de qualité supérieure qui garantit à nos clients une expérience de nettoyage sans souci avec des propriétés anticorrosion et des performances ultra fiables. On les trouve généralement au niveau de tous les joints où le fluide à haute pression peut devoir être déconnecté après utilisation. D'autres zones telles que les lances, les pointes et les canons à mousse sont des endroits pratiques pour installer ces QC et avec le contrôle de qualité rigoureux de MTM Hydro, vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier de la chute des billes, des joints toriques manquants ou des colliers qui ne s'engagent pas complètement.

En règle générale, les raccords MTM Hydro 3/8 "se trouvent normalement entre la pompe et le pistolet de pulvérisation, là où un tuyau 3/8" est couramment utilisé. filets à l'intérieur du raccord. Voir l'image pour référence

Tous les raccords en acier inoxydable MTM sont à filetage national (NPT), ce qui signifie qu'ils ont un filetage mâle ou femelle conique (selon le modèle). Lors de l'installation de raccords NPT sur un autre filetage NPT, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser 4 à 5 bandes de ruban en téflon enroulées dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre ou 2 à 3 gouttes de mastic pour filetage Loctite.



Caractéristiques


Style: Coupleurs de verrouillage en acier inoxydable

 

Vendu à l'unité


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x