MTM HYDRO - KobraJet Smooth Blue 4,000 PSI w/ SS QC's (Hose with Stainless Steel Couplers)

Size
Regular price $99.95
Sale price $99.95 Regular price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at 9400, rue John-Simons

Usually ready in 1 hour

MTM HYDRO - KobraJet Smooth Blue 4,000 PSI w/ SS QC's (Hose with Stainless Steel Couplers)

25 FEET
  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

The KobraJet smooth non-marking blue hose is available in different lengths to fit any cleaning scenario. This non-marking hose now has a thicker inner wall to prevent nicks and breaks and is ideal for any pressure washing application.

Kobrajet is manufactured from high quality components and assembled in the USA using "Bite the Wire" technology when installing the 3/8" rigid and swivel fittings. This technique ensures that the ends of your hose will stay in place and not rupture or fly off during pressure spikes.

These advanced fittings also have a longer lifespan with superior corrosion resistance thanks to the salt spray test which gave results of 125 hours before corrosion was detected; nearly twice the industry standard, which means your hose will last longer, especially in abusive environments.

Kobrajet hose can withstand temperature spikes up to 310 F, but constant operating temperatures should not exceed 275 F

For ease of installation, we installed two 3/8" stainless steel couplers at the inlet and outlet of the pipe

MTM HYDRO KobraJet Smooth Blue 4,000 PSI w/ SS QC’s

Écrire un avis
  • En solde
  • $164.95
  • Prix régulier $169.95
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Le tuyau bleu lisse non marquant KobraJet est disponible en différentes longueurs pour s'adapter à tous les scénarios de nettoyage. Ce tuyau non marquant dispose désormais d'une paroi intérieure plus épaisse pour éviter les entailles et les ruptures et est idéal pour toute application de lavage sous pression.

 

 Kobrajet est fabriqué à partir de composants de haute qualité et assemblé aux États-Unis à l'aide de la technologie "Bite the Wire" lors de l'installation des raccords rigides et pivotants de 3/8". Cette technique garantit que les extrémités de votre tuyau resteront en place et ne se rompront pas ou ne s'envoleront pas. lors des pics de pression.

 

 Ces raccords avancés ont également une durée de vie plus longue avec une résistance supérieure à la corrosion grâce au test au brouillard salin qui a donné des résultats de 125 heures avant que la corrosion ne soit détectée ; près de deux fois la norme de l'industrie, ce qui signifie que votre tuyau durera plus longtemps, en particulier dans les environnements abusifs.

 

 Le tuyau Kobrajet peut supporter des pointes de température jusqu'à 310 F, mais les températures de fonctionnement constantes ne doivent pas dépasser 275 F

 

 Pour faciliter l'installation, nous avons installé deux coupleurs en acier inoxydable de 3/8" à l'entrée et à la sortie du tuyau