RUPES - HLR75 Ibrid

Style
Regular price $573.95
Sale price $573.95 Regular price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at 9400, rue John-Simons

Usually ready in 1 hour

RUPES - HLR75 Ibrid

HLR75/STB (MACHINE ONLY)
  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

The new RUPES BIGFOOT HLR75 iBRID MINI POLISHER represents the evolution of RUPES tools with iBrid dual-power technology. Ideally suited for polishing applications in curves, contours and tight spaces, the HLR75 iBrid Mini features a 12 mm orbit and Ø75 mm (3 inch) backing plate for maneuverability and control accurate.

RUPES' patented iBrid technology concept, first featured on the BigFoot iBrid Nano family of tools, increases process efficiency and optimizes user experience by giving technicians the flexibility to choose the platform to power supply that best suits the specific situation or application. Use battery power for cordless operation or insert the iBrid power adapter and operate continuously on wired power. The power and performance of the iBrid Mini is identical regardless of power choice thanks to a specialized motor platform designed, developed and manufactured in-house by RUPES.

The HLR75 features a revolutionary design for the polishing world, unlike any polishing tool seen before. Ergonomics have been optimized by reimagining the design of the polisher. The BigFoot HLR75 iBrid Mini Polisher is extremely comfortable and easy to use in a variety of grip and hand positions. The unique design provides incredible maneuverability and balance to ensure precise and efficient polishing results while minimizing operator fatigue.

iBRID TECHNOLOGY

Innovative iBrid technology allows the RUPES iBrid family of tools to be configured for battery or mains operation. Unlike battery-only tools or cord-only tools, iBrid tools allow the operator to choose their preferred power platform or switch between power sources. Performance is the same regardless of the power source.

DESIGN AND ERGONOMICS

Extensive study and research into ergonomics has resulted in a reinvented polishing tool form factor. Modern lines and carefully considered hand positions are combined with exceptional technical quality to create a polisher that changes our outlook on tool design and our expectations of user comfort. Creating a brilliant shine has never been so enjoyable.

MAXIMUM FLEXIBILITY

The HLR75 is perfect for polishing applications on curved surfaces or compact areas where full size polishers are neither effective nor safe. The small tool dimensions, 12 mm orbital stroke and Ø75 mm (3 inch) backing plate allow the iBrid Mini to maximize the efficiency and effectiveness of polishing operations, especially on the complex designs of today's modern cars.

ELECTRONIC SPEED CONTROL MODULE

The speed control dial is highly visible and easy to adjust. It allows the operator to select or change the speed of the polisher without interrupting the application process.

THE THROTTLE

Derived from the actuation levers commonly used on air tools, the ergonomic, rubberized variable speed lever provides precise control and total operator comfort while adding a layer of safety that will disable the tool in the event of a fall or sliding of the operator's handle.

BATTERY AND BATTERY CHARGING

Lithium-ion battery cells (18V 2.5Ah) with LED indicators show charge level at the push of a button. A full charge allows between 35 and 45 minutes of continuous run time.

The HLR75 iBrid Mini Battery Charger is custom designed to fit the iBrid Mini's unique battery system. The charging station indicates charging status using built-in LED lights and delivers a 100% charge from zero to full in approximately 35 minutes.

RUPES HLR 75 **NOUVEAU**

Écrire un avis
  • En solde
  • $684.95
  • Prix régulier $694.95
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


La nouvelle RUPES BIGFOOT HLR75 iBRID MINI POLISHER représente l'évolution des outils RUPES avec la technologie iBrid dual-power. Idéalement adapté aux applications de polissage dans les courbes, les contours et les espaces compacts, le HLR75 iBrid Mini est doté d'une orbite de 12 mm et d'une plaque de support de Ø75 mm (3 pouces) pour une maniabilité et un contrôle précis.

 

 Le concept de technologie brevetée iBrid de RUPES, présenté pour la première fois sur la famille d'outils BigFoot iBrid Nano, augmente l'efficacité des processus et optimise l'expérience utilisateur en donnant aux techniciens la possibilité de choisir la plate-forme d'alimentation qui convient le mieux à la situation ou à l'application spécifique. Utilisez l'alimentation par batterie pour un fonctionnement sans fil ou insérez l'adaptateur d'alimentation iBrid et faites fonctionner en continu sur l'alimentation filaire. La puissance et les performances de l'iBrid Mini sont identiques quel que soit le choix de puissance grâce à une plate-forme de moteur spécialisée conçue, développée et fabriquée en interne par RUPES.

 

 Le HLR75 présente un design révolutionnaire pour le monde du polissage, contrairement à tout outil de polissage vu auparavant. L'ergonomie a été optimisée en réimaginant la conception de la polisseuse. La mini polisseuse BigFoot HLR75 iBrid est extrêmement confortable et facile à utiliser dans une variété de positions de préhension et de main. La conception unique offre une maniabilité et un équilibre incroyables pour garantir des résultats de polissage précis et efficaces tout en minimisant la fatigue de l'opérateur.

 

 TECHNOLOGIE iBRID

 La technologie innovante iBrid permet à la famille d'outils RUPES iBrid d'être configurée pour fonctionner sur batterie ou sur secteur. Contrairement aux outils à batterie uniquement ou aux outils à fil uniquement, les outils iBrid permettent à l'opérateur de choisir sa plate-forme d'alimentation préférée ou de passer d'une source d'alimentation à une autre. Les performances sont identiques quelle que soit la source d'alimentation.

 

 DESIGN ET ERGONOMIE

 Des études approfondies et des recherches en ergonomie ont abouti à un facteur de forme d'outil de polissage réinventé. Des lignes modernes et des positions de main soigneusement étudiées sont associées à une qualité technique exceptionnelle pour créer une polisseuse qui change notre regard sur la conception des outils et nos attentes en termes de confort d'utilisation. Créer un éclat brillant n'a jamais été aussi agréable.

 

 FLEXIBILITÉ MAXIMALE

 Le HLR75 est parfait pour les applications de polissage sur des surfaces courbes ou des zones compactes où les polissoirs pleine grandeur ne sont ni efficaces ni sûrs. Les petites dimensions de l'outil, la course orbitale de 12 mm et la plaque d'appui de Ø75 mm (3 pouces) permettent à l'iBrid Mini de maximiser l'efficacité et l'efficacité des opérations de polissage, en particulier sur les conceptions complexes de voitures modernes d'aujourd'hui.

 

 MODULE ÉLECTRONIQUE DE CONTRÔLE DE VITESSE

 Le cadran de contrôle de la vitesse est très visible et facile à régler. Il permet à l'opérateur de sélectionner ou de modifier la vitesse de la polisseuse sans interrompre le processus d'application.

 

 LA MANETTE DES GAZ

 Dérivé des leviers d'actionnement couramment utilisés sur les outils pneumatiques, le levier de vitesse variable ergonomique et caoutchouté offre un contrôle précis et un confort total de l'opérateur tout en ajoutant une couche de sécurité qui désactivera l'outil en cas de chute ou de glissement de la poignée de l'opérateur.

 

 BATTERIE ET ​​CHARGE DE BATTERIE

 Les cellules de batterie lithium-ion (18 V 2,5 Ah) avec indicateurs LED indiquent le niveau de charge en appuyant sur un bouton. Une charge complète permet entre 35 et 45 minutes de temps de fonctionnement continu.

 Le chargeur de batterie HLR75 iBrid Mini est conçu sur mesure pour s'adapter au système de batterie unique de l'iBrid Mini. La station de charge indique l'état de charge à l'aide de voyants LED intégrés et fournit une charge à 100 % de zéro à pleine en environ 35 minutes.