SCANGRIP - I-Match 3 (Front light)

Regular price $126.95
Sale price $126.95 Regular price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup currently unavailable at 9400, rue John-Simons

SCANGRIP - I-Match 3 (Front light)

  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Pickup currently unavailable

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

Compared to the previous model, the new I-MATCH 3 has the ALL DAYLIGHT function, offering 5 different color temperatures depending on the type of work to be carried out. It also includes a stepless dimmer, which allows you to easily adjust the light output between 10% and 100%.

Equipped with the latest COB LED technology, the I-MATCH 3 rechargeable headlamp produces extremely powerful lighting that diffuses maximum uniform light and illuminates your entire field of vision. Its power has been increased from 160 to 250 lumens.

I-MATCH 3 is the ultimate tool for hands-free lighting for any finishing or color matching job. With sensor mode, the lamp can easily be turned on/off by waving your hand in front of the lamp, even if you are wearing gloves.

I-MATCH 3 is equipped with the latest rechargeable battery technology and can be used with the SCANGRIP POWER BANK 03.5782 accessory to increase battery life. Simply attach the powerbank to the headband using the bracket provided and connect the cable to the headlamp.

I-MATCH 3, robust and elegant, with a modern and sleek design, is both dustproof and waterproof (IP65) and has a remarkably low weight of only 100g.

. ALL DAYLIGHT - 5 steps

2500K 6500K

WARM COLD

CRI CRI+

Rechargeable headlamp for DETAILING and COLOR MATCH

SCANGRIP - I-Match 3 (Lumière frontale)

Prix régulier $126.95
Prix de vente $126.95 Prix régulier
Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ramassage actuellement indisponible au 9400, rue John-Simons

SCANGRIP - I-Match 3 (Lumière frontale)

  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Ramassage actuellement indisponible

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

Par rapport au modèle précédent, la nouvelle I-MATCH 3 dispose de la fonction ALL DAYLIGHT, offrant 5 températures de couleur différentes selon le type de travail à effectuer. Elle intègre également un un variateur d’intensité en continu, qui vous permet de régler facilement la puissance lumineuse entre 10 % et 100 %.

Équipée de la toute dernière technologie LED COB, la lampe frontale rechargeable I-MATCH3 produit un éclairage extrêmement puissant qui diffuse une lumière uniforme au maximum et éclaire tout votre champ de vision. Sa puissance a été augmentée de 160 à 250 lumens.

I-MATCH 3 est l’outil ultime garantissant un éclairage mains-libres pour tous les travaux de finition ou de correspondance des couleurs. Avec le mode capteur, la lampe peut facilement être allumée/éteinte en agitant la main devant la lampe, même si vous portez des gants.

I-MATCH 3 est équipée de la toute dernière technologie de batterie rechargeable et peut être utilisée avec l’accessoire SCANGRIP POWER BANK 03.5782 pour augmenter l’autonomie. Il suffit de fixer la powerbank au bandeau grâce au support fourni et de connecter le câble à la lampe frontale.

I-MATCH 3, robuste et élégante, au design moderne et épuré, est à la fois étanche à la poussière et à l’eau (IP65) et d’un poids remarquablement faible de 100 g seulement.

.ALL DAYLIGHT - 5 step

2500K 6500K

WARM COLD

CRI CRI+

Lampe frontale rechargeable pour le DETAILING et COLOR MATCH