THE RAG COMPANY - Ultra No-Soak Applicator (Microfiber Applicator) - PACK OF 6

Regular price $19.95
Sale price $19.95 Regular price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at 9400, rue John-Simons

Usually ready in 1 hour

THE RAG COMPANY - Ultra No-Soak Applicator (Microfiber Applicator) - PACK OF 6

  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

HIGH QUALITY MICROFIBER - Made of a sturdy yet soft 70/30 pearl woven microfiber exterior surrounding an absorbent sponge, with double stitching on the interior to minimize surface abrasions and improve application.

SAVES COATING PRODUCT - TRC No Soak Applicators use a unique barrier that prevents coating products from entering the applicator. The soft microfiber and barrier allow the coating to be applied directly from the applicator to surfaces, minimizing absorption into the sponge material of the applicator. This means you can apply interior or exterior treatments to a larger area before adding more to the sponge.

PERFECT FOR CAR DETAILING APPLICATIONS - Specially designed to apply waxes, polishes, coatings and other materials to automotive surfaces, such as leather, paint, tires and other surfaces safely and flawless.

THE RAG COMPANY - Ultra No-Soak Applicator (Applicateur microfibre) - PAQUET DE 6

Prix régulier $17.95
Prix de vente $17.95 Prix régulier $19.95
Économisez 10% NOUVEAU
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ramassage disponible au 9400, rue John-Simons

Habituellement prête en 1 heure

THE RAG COMPANY - Ultra No-Soak Applicator (Applicateur microfibre) - PAQUET DE 6

  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Ramassage disponible, habituellement prête en 1 heure

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

MICROFIBRE DE HAUTE QUALITÉ - Composée d'un extérieur en microfibre tissée perlée 70/30, robuste mais doux, entourant une éponge absorbante, avec une double couture à l'intérieur pour minimiser les abrasions de surface et améliorer l'application.

ÉCONOMISE LE PRODUIT DE REVÊTEMENT - Les applicateurs TRC No Soak utilisent une barrière unique qui empêche les produits de revêtement de pénétrer dans l'applicateur. La microfibre douce et la barrière permettent au revêtement d'être appliqué directement depuis l'applicateur sur les surfaces, minimisant ainsi l'absorption dans le matériau éponge de l'applicateur. Cela signifie que vous pouvez appliquer des traitements intérieurs ou extérieurs sur une plus grande surface avant d'en ajouter davantage à l'éponge.

PARFAIT POUR LES APPLICATIONS DE DÉTAIL DE VOITURE - Spécialement conçu pour appliquer des cires, des vernis, des revêtements et d'autres matériaux sur des surfaces automobiles, telles que le cuir, la peinture, les pneus et d'autres surfaces en toute sécurité et sans faille.