TORNADOR - Z-020 Black (Cleaning tool)

Regular price $226.95
Sale price $226.95 Regular price $265.95
Save 15%
Only 3 left
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at 9400, rue John-Simons

Usually ready in 1 hour

TORNADOR - Z-020 Black (Cleaning tool)

  • 9400, rue John-Simons

    Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

    9400 Rue John-Simons
    100
    Québec QC G2B 0S9
    Canada

    +14188474747

Z-020 TORNADOR BLACK


TORNADOR cleaning tools are the fastest and easiest way to clean all automotive surfaces. TORNADOR® works with your air compressor to blast cleaning solution into crevices that cannot be reached by hand. Clean carpets, plastics and seats inside the car. Clean wheels, convertible tops and exterior body seals. TORNADOR® cleaning tools clean where other tools can't!

The TORNADOR® Z-020 BLACK has a newly developed rotation technology inside the funnel for faster and more powerful cleaning. Professionals and amateurs alike will appreciate the speed and efficiency of the TORNADOR® BLACK. The new design reduces wear and ensures longer life and superior performance.

The Z-020 TORNADOR® BLACK is also quieter. Designers have increased power but also reduced air consumption and noise.

In addition, it is equipped with ball bearings sealed inside the rotation kit. Wear is minimized because the rotation assembly no longer contacts the cone. This improvement makes the TORNADOR® BLACK better suited for frequent long-term use, such as professional detailing.

Z-020 TORNADOR® BLACK can be used for the same applications as TORNADOR® Classic, but BLACK is more effective on stubborn stains and heavily soiled areas. The cone-shaped nozzle and oscillating tip create a tornado-like cleaning action that cleans hard and soft surfaces like never before. Dirt and grime are immediately released from fabrics, carpets and solid surfaces.

The TORNADOR® BLACK releases a fine mist of cleaning solution that does not saturate surfaces. You'll quickly see dirt and grime come off the surface. Wipe with a CarPro microfiber towel. Then turn the valve to shut off the product flow and use the air to dry the cleaned area.

Use TORNADOR® BLACK on dashboard, door panels, steering wheel, fabric trim, carpets, rugs and between seats. It cleans in hard to reach places between seats and in seams.

The TORNADOR® BLACK is equipped with an air regulator to modify the working pressure directly on the tool. This means you can adjust more pressure and cleaning fluid.

To clean all surfaces

Dilute 100ml of CarPro Inside , 25ml CarPro Ech2o , 25ml CarPro MultiX and completed with water. Straighten the liquid valve and use a straddling motion when passing the TORNADOR® over the surface. If necessary, allow the cleaning fluid to sit for 10-15 seconds.

Use a microfiber towel carpro to absorb excess liquid. Then close the valve and use the air to dry the cleaned area.

Cleaning with TORNADOR® is easier and faster than small brushes or pads. Just spray on and watch the dirt dislodge from plastics, rubber, vinyl and fabrics.

The TORNADOR® car cleaning tool includes the gun itself with a capacity of 32 oz.

For optimal performance

The TORNADOR® cleaning tool works best with an air compressor producing 5 CFM, or at least 85 psi.

TORNADOR® must be used with an air compressor capable of producing a constant air pressure of at least 60 psi. Do not exceed 90 psi to protect your TORNADOR® from unnecessary wear.

Z-020 TORNADOR BLACK

  • En solde
  • $259.95
  • Prix régulier $269.95
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.


Z-020 TORNADOR BLACK


Les outils de nettoyage TORNADOR constituent le moyen le plus rapide et le plus simple de nettoyer toutes les surfaces automobiles. TORNADOR® fonctionne avec votre compresseur à l'air pour souffler la solution de nettoyage dans les fentes inaccessibles à la main. Nettoyez les tapis, les plastiques et les sièges à l’intérieur de la voiture. Nettoyez les roues, les les toits convertibles et les joint de la carrosserie à l'extérieur. Les outil de nettoyage TORNADOR® nettoie là où d’autres outils ne peuvent pas aller!

Le TORNADOR® Z-020 BLACK dispose d'une technologie de rotation nouvellement développée à l'intérieur de l'entonnoir pour un nettoyage plus rapide et plus puissant. Les professionnels et les amateurs apprécieront la rapidité et l'efficacité du TORNADOR® BLACK. La nouvelle conception réduit l'usure et assure une durée de vie plus longue et des performances supérieures.

Le Z-020 TORNADOR® BLACK est également moins bruyant. Les concepteurs ont augmenté la puissance mais aussi réduit la consommation d’air et le bruit.

De plus, il est équipé de roulements à billes scellés à l'intérieur du kit de rotation. L'usure est minimisée car l'ensemble de rotation n'entre plus en contact avec le cône. Cette amélioration rend le TORNADOR® BLACK mieux adapté à une utilisation fréquente à long terme, comme dans le domaine du détails professionnels.

Le Z-020 TORNADOR® BLACK peut être utilisé pour les mêmes applications que le TORNADOR® Classic, mais le BLACK est plus efficace sur les taches persistantes et les zones très sales. La buse en forme de cône et la pointe oscillante créent une action de nettoyage en forme de tornade qui nettoie les surfaces dures et douces comme jamais auparavant. La saleté et la crasse sont immédiatement libérées des tissus, des tapis et des surfaces solides.

Le TORNADOR® BLACK libère une fine brume de solution de nettoyage qui ne sature pas les surfaces. Vous verrez rapidement la saleté et la crasse se dégager de la surface. Essuyer avec une serviette en microfibre CarPro. Ensuite, tournez la valve pour couper l'arriver de produits et utilisez l'air pour sécher la zone nettoyée.

Utilisez le TORNADOR® BLACK sur le tableau de bord, les panneaux de porte, le volant, les garnitures en tissu, les tapis, les carpettes et entre les sièges. Il nettoie dans les endroits difficiles à atteindre entre les sièges et dans les coutures.

 Le TORNADOR® BLACK est doté d'un régulateur d'air permettant de modifier la pression de travail directement sur l'outil. Cela signifie que vous pouvez régler plus de pression et de liquide de nettoyage.

 

Pour nettoyer toutes surfaces

Diluez 100ml de CarPro Inside, 25ml de CarPro Ech2o, 25ml de CarPro MultiX et completé par de l'eau. Redressez la valve de liquide et utilisez un mouvement de chevauchement lorsque vous passez leTORNADOR® sur la surface. Si nécessaire, laissez le liquide de nettoyage reposer pendant 10-15 secondes.

Utilisez une serviette en microfibre carpro pour absorber le liquide en excès. Ensuite, fermez la valve et utilisez l'air  pour sécher la zone nettoyée.

Nettoyer avec TORNADOR® est plus facile et plus rapide que de petites brosses ou tampons. Il suffit de pulvériser et de regarder la saleté se délogé des plastiques, du caoutchouc, du vinyle et des tissus.

L'outil de nettoyage de voiture TORNADOR® comprend le pistolet lui-même avec une capacité de 32 oz.

Pour des performances optimales

L’outil de nettoyage  TORNADOR® fonctionne mieux avec un compresseur d’air produisant 5 PCM, ou au moins 85 psi.

TORNADOR® doit être utilisé avec un compresseur d'air capable de produire une pression d'air constante d'au moins 60 psi. Ne pas dépasser 90 psi afin de protéger votre TORNADOR® contre une usure inutile.